Latest Products http://www.sadguruexim.com Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 05:03:34 +0530 en-us http://www.sadguruexim.com Brass Hardware http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-hardware.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-hardware.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With more than 20 years of experience, we are established as a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Hardware from Gujarat, India. Our Brass Hardware is widely acclaimed for its superior quality, high durability and precise dimensional structure. Brass Gate Hooks http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-gate-hooks.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-gate-hooks.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Gate Hooks based in Gujarat, India. Fabricated from premium quality brass, our gate hooks boasts of properties like corrosion resistance, remarkable strength and long service life. Brass Handles http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-handles.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-handles.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Brass Handles from Gujarat, India. The extensive ranges of Brass Handles we offer are demanded in various industries. Brass Hinges http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-hinges.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-hinges.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands as a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Hinges from Gujarat, India. Available in different designs, all of our Brass Hinges are manufactured in compliance with set industrial standards. Brass Swing Chain http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-swing-chain.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-swing-chain.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail superior quality Brass Swing Chain from us. Our Brass Swing Chain is widely preferred by customers because of its durable design, perfect finish and excellent strength. Customers can order from an assortment of Brass Swing Chain at affordable rates. Brass Window Stay http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-window-stay.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-window-stay.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Window Stay from Gujarat, India. Manufactured from high quality brass, the offered window stay is highly durable and available in various sizes. Brass Bolts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-bolts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-bolts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our prestigious buyers top quality Brass Bolts. We offer Brass Bolts that are manufactured in compliance to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. To cater to divisive requirement of the buyers, etc. Brass Nuts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-nuts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-nuts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Nuts from Gujarat (India). These Brass Nuts are precisely designed and fabricated using high-grade brass, which is procured from trusted vendors in the market. Brass Anchor Fasteners http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-anchor-fasteners.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-anchor-fasteners.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Brass Anchor Fasteners from Gujarat, India. Used in several industries, the Anchor Fasteners offered by us is temperature resistant, has remarkable strength and can hold heavy loads easily. Brass Battery Terminal http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-battery-terminal.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-battery-terminal.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained recognition as the Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Battery Terminal from Gujarat, India. Our team of experts is proficient in developing Battery Terminal in standard size or according to customer’s specification. Brass Bushing Components http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-bushing-components.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-bushing-components.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Bushing Components based in Gujarat, India. The Brass Components offered by us are appreciated around the world for their robust construction, durable design and requirement of less maintenance. Brass Cable Glands http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-cable-glands.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-cable-glands.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Brass Cable Glands from Gujarat, India. We offer an assortment of Brass Cable Glands that are fabricated using high grade metal and advanced machinery. Brass Control Panel Accessories http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-control-panel-accessories.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-control-panel-accessories.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat (India), we are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Control Panel Accessories. The Brass Control Panel Accessories that we offer are manufactured using the best quality brass and other required raw materials,  etc. Brass Electrical & Electronic Components http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-electrical-electronic-components.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-electrical-electronic-components.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Electrical & Electronic Components from Gujarat. The best quality brass and other required raw materials are used at our end for manufacturing our Brass Electrical & Electronic Components. Brass Forging Parts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-forging-parts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-forging-parts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Forging Parts are widely used in various industries like gas, automotive, etc. Located in Gujarat (India), we are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Forging Parts. Brass Hose Fittings http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-hose-fittings.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-hose-fittings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hose Fittings that we offer are widely acknowledged for their high strength, abrasion resistance and rugged construction. These Brass Hose Fittings are precisely designed by our experts in compliance with the set international standards. Brass LPG Valve Fittings http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-lpg-valve-fittings.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-lpg-valve-fittings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Gujarat (India), we are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass LPG Valve Fittings. Our Brass Switchgear Parts are precisely designed and fabricated from the best quality brass and other raw materials, etc. Brass Molding Inserts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-molding-inserts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-molding-inserts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The buyers across the world can obtain from us an exclusive range of Brass Molding Inserts at cost-effective prices. These Brass Molding Inserts are manufactured using high-quality raw materials like brass etc. and the latest technology. Brass Neutral Link http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-neutral-link.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-neutral-link.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Neutral Links are used as an accessory in electrical boards and panels. Situated in Gujarat (India), we are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Neutral Link. Brass Nipples http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-nipples.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-nipples.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in providing high strength Brass Nipples to the buyers across the world. Developed with the latest technology and top-notch quality brass, these Brass Nipples are durable, reliable and have excellent finish. Brass Pipe Fittings http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Brass Pipe Fittings. These Brass Pipe Fittings are used in various projects, owing to their remarkable strength, corrosion resistance, high durability and reliability. Brass Precision Parts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-precision-parts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-precision-parts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-centric organization, engaged in bringing forth durable Brass Precision Parts. Precisely designed in compliance with the laid industrial norms and standards, our Brass Precision Parts are widely acclaimed across different countries of the world. Brass Sanitary Parts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-sanitary-parts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-sanitary-parts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are bracketed with the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Brass Sanitary Parts. Precisely designed using the best quality brass and other required raw materials, etc. Brass Switchgear Parts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-switchgear-parts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-switchgear-parts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive range of Brass Switchgear Parts. These Brass Switchgear Parts are manufactured using the best quality brass and the latest technology, etc. Brass Terminal Blocks http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-terminal-blocks.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experienced professionals and vast industrial experience, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Brass Terminal Blocks. We provide our Brass Terminal Blocks in different dimensions to cater the specific requirement of buyers across the world. Brass Turned and Pressed Parts http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-turned-and-pressed-parts.htm http://www.sadguruexim.com/brass-turned-and-pressed-parts.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained competency in manufacturing, exporting and supplying accurately dimensioned Brass Turned and Pressed Parts. Our team of experts conducts stringent quality tests, to ensure a flawless range of Brass Turned and Pressed Parts reach the buyers.